Mini-Grant Recipients

Mini-Grant recipients were recognized at last Thursday's regular board meeting. The recipients included Eva Arrington, Mary Hobbs, Rick Donham, Clark Wilmoth, Julie Callison and Shelia Gardner. Superintendent Mike Johnston and Bennie Ryburn, III are pictured here with the group.


The Advance-Monticellonian

Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Monticello, AR 71657

Street Address:
314 Main Street
Monticello, AR 71655

Phone: 870-367-5325
Fax: 870-367-6612

Privacy Policy

Comment Here