Fair and Pesaresi make Arkansas Tech Dean's List

Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on its Russellville campus for the fall 2020 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,959 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during fall 2020. Included in the fall 2020 Dean’s List are 852 students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

The members of the fall 2020 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List who live in Drew County are:

Sofia Kay Fair and Anna-Marie Pesaresi (4.0).

Trending Video

The Advance-Monticellonian

Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Monticello, AR 71657

Street Address:
314 Main Street
Monticello, AR 71655

Phone: 870-367-5325

Privacy Policy

Comment Here