2021 Drew Central Pirate Baseball Schedule

Head Coach – Aaron Goad

Asst. Coach – Daryl Scott

Date                                        Opponent                                Location        Time    

Tuesday, March 2                   Fordyce                       Fordyce                       5:00

Monday, March 8                   Woodlawn                  Drew Central              4:30    

Tuesday, March 9                   Hampton                     Drew Central              4:30    

Friday, March 12                    *Smackover                Drew Central              4:30

Monday, March 15                 Hermitage                   Drew Central              5:00    

Tuesday, March 16                 *Harmony Grove        Harmony Grove          4:30    

Thursday, March 18                *Rison                         Drew Central              4:30    

Friday, March 19                    *Dumas                       Drew Central              4:30    

Thursday, March 25                TBA                            Ouachita High             TBA

Friday, March 26                    TBA                            Ouachita High             TBA

Saturday, March 27                TBA                            Ouachita High             TBA   

Tuesday, March 30                 *Mcgehee                    Mcgehee                      4:30      

Thursday, April 1                    *Lake Village              Drew Central              4:30

Friday, April 2                                    Crossett                       Crossett                       12:00

Tuesday, April 6                     Fordyce                       Drew Central              5:00

Thursday, April 8                    Warren                        Drew Central              4:30

Friday, April 9                                    *Smackover                Smackover                  4:30

Tuesday, April 13                   *Harmony Grove        Drew Central              5:00    

Thursday, April 15                  Monticello                   Monticello                   4:30

Friday, April 16                      *Rison                         Rison                           4:30    

Tuesday, April 20                   *Dumas                       Dumas                         4:30

Thursday, April 22                  Hampton                     Hampton                     4:30    

Friday, April 23                      *Mcgehee                    Drew Central              4:30                

Monday, April 26                   Hermitage                   Hermitage                   5:00                

Tuesday, April 27                   *Lake Village              Lake Village                4:30

Tournaments                                                  

*Conference Games

Trending Video

The Advance-Monticellonian

Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Monticello, AR 71657

Street Address:
314 Main Street
Monticello, AR 71655

Phone: 870-367-5325
www.mymonticellonews.net

Privacy Policy

Comment Here