Drew Central Lady Pirate Softball Schedule

 Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Watson Chapel

Watson Chapel

4:30

Friday, March 5, 2021

Monticello

Monticello

5:00

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Benton Harmony Grove

Benton Harmony Grove

4:30

Thursday, March 11,2021

Smackover

Drew Central

4:30

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Camden Harmony Grove

Camden Harmony Grove

4:30

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Rison

Drew Central

4:30

Friday, March 19, 2021

Dumas

Drew Central

4:30

Monday, March 29, 2021

Crossett

Drew Central

5:00

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

McGhee

Drew Central

4:30

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Lake Village

Drew Central

4:30

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Woodlawn

Woodlawn

4:30

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Fordyce

Drew Central

5:00

Friday, April 9, 2021

Smackover

Smackover

4:30

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Camden Harmony Grove

Drew Central

4:30

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Rison

Rison

4:30

Monday, 4/19/2021

Crossett

Crossett

5:00

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Dumas

Dumas

4:30

Friday, April 23, 2021

McGhee

Drew Central

4:30

Monday, April 26, 2021

Hermitage

Hermitage

5:00

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Lake Village

Lake Village

4:30

May 6-8

Regional Tournament

Ashdown

TBA

May 13-15

State Tournament

Ashdown

TBA

May 21-22

State Finals

Benton

TBA

 

The Advance-Monticellonian

Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Monticello, AR 71657

Street Address:
314 Main Street
Monticello, AR 71655

Phone: 870-367-5325
www.mymonticellonews.net

Privacy Policy

Comment Here